eTranslation is a neural machine translation service provided by the European Commission. It was launched on 15 November 2017 and superseded MT@EC. It now not only covers all EU languages, but also Arabic, Chinese, Icelandic, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Turkish and Ukrainian.

In addition there are also multiple different domain-based models (e.g. formal language and finance).

For further information, please visit:

Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today